Monet's Garden & Treasures of Versailles


Fri 21st Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 24th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 4FGPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4FGP/1


Travel by: Executive

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4FGP/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £339pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 20th Apr 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 23rd Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 4FGPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £359pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th May 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th May 2018


Tour Ref: 4FGP/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £349pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463