Dutch Bulbfields Cruise & Highlights of Holland by Air


Mon 10th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K5HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 14th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 17th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K4HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 17th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K5HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £599pp
Fri 21st Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 24th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K4HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 24th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K5HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 9th Apr 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: K5HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £589pp Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 13th Apr 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 16th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: K4HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £489pp Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 20th Apr 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 23rd Apr 2018


Tour Ref: K4HCD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £489pp Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463