Lake Garda All-Inclusive


Mon 12th Jun 2017 (8 Days)

Return: Mon 19th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 8IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (8 Days)

Return: Mon 18th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 8IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £729pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 25th Sep 2017 (8 Days)

Return: Mon 2nd Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 8IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sat 7th Apr 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 30th Apr 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 6th May 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £629pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £659pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 24th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £679pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £679pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 24th Sep 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGA/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 6th Oct 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 12th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 7IGAV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £599pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463