The Mountains of Mourne & the Giant’s Causeway


Hurry!
Late Deal!

Sun 23rd Apr 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Late Deal:£479 £449pp 2 passengers from £898
Sun 21st May 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 26th May 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Please Note: 6PMMV/1 will stay for four nights at the 3-star Carrickdale Hotel, near Dundalk.

Sun 25th Jun 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 9th Jul 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 6th Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 21st Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Sat 26th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £629pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 15th Oct 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £489pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 20th May 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 25th May 2018


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 24th Jun 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 6PMMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Sat 25th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 6PMMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £689pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463