Killarney & the Ring of Kerry


Sun 21st May 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 26th May 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sun 25th Jun 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sun 9th Jul 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Sun 6th Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 21st Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Sat 26th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £479pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Mar 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Tue 20th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £479pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £519pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 20th May 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 25th May 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £569pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 24th Jun 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 8th Jul 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 5th Aug 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 10th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Sat 25th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 7th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 14th Oct 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 19th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £479pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463