Irish Rover


Thu 16th Mar 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Tue 21st Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 6PIRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sun 21st May 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 26th May 2017


Tour Ref: 6PIRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Sun 3rd Sep 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 6PIRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £589pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 15th Oct 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 6PIRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £489pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Mar 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Tue 20th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 6PIRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £589pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463