Grand Tour of Ireland by Air


Wed 19th Apr 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Thu 27th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDIV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £959pp

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Fri 5th May 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 13th May 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £949pp

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Fri 19th May 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 27th May 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £959pp
Fri 16th Jun 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 24th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Fri 1st Sep 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 9th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £979pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 8th Sep 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 16th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £979pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 30th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £979pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 13th Oct 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 21st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 20th Oct 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 28th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: K9IDIV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £959pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 4th May 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 12th May 2018


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £979pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sat 23rd Jun 2018


Tour Ref: K9IDI/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,019pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463