Adare, Cashel, Killarney & Bunratty


Sun 25th Jun 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 6PACV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £529pp Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sun 6th Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PACV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 6PACV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £509pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 20th May 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 25th May 2018


Tour Ref: 6PACV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 5th Aug 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 10th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 6PACV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £569pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463