Explore the Islands of Sardinia & Corsica


Mon 8th May 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 21st May 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 5th Jun 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,589pp
Sat 8th Jul 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,539pp Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 4th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,549pp Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 1st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,549pp Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sat 14th Oct 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,479pp Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 2nd Apr 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 15th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,299pp Includes £100pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 7th May 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 20th May 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,649pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 7th Jul 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,449pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,499pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 13th Oct 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 26th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,529pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
(Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £250pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463