Highlights of Eastern Europe


Hurry!
Late Deal!

Mon 17th Apr 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Late Deal:£1,439 £1,339pp 2 passengers from £2,678
Mon 1st May 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 14th May 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,369pp

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sat 13th May 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 26th May 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,489pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 16th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 5 places left!

Sat 1st Jul 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,549pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,389pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 27th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,389pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 19th Aug 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 4th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 24th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEP/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £995pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 1st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,499pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 5 places left!

Mon 25th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 8th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,319pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 7th Apr 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,239pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,489pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 30th Apr 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 13th May 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,419pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 12th May 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 25th May 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,539pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 15th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,439pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,369pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 30th Jun 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,599pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 16th Jul 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,439pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 26th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,439pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 18th Aug 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 31st Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,599pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Sat 1st Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,439pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 23rd Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEP/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £1,029pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 17th Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,549pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 24th Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 7th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 14HEPV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,359pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £250pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463