Explore Germany's Baltic Coast, Denmark, Copenhagen & Lübeck


Mon 22nd May 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 12GBCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,299pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 10th Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 12GBCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,479pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 22nd Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 12GBCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,359pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 21st May 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 12GBCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,339pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 9th Jul 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 12GBCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,529pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 12GBCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,409pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £250pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463