Cities of Castile – Madrid, Salamanca & Segovia plus San Sebastian


Tue 5th Sep 2017 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,229pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Tue 19th Sep 2017 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 1st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 13ECCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,369pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Tue 26th Jun 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 8th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,269pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Tue 4th Sep 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,269pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)
Tue 18th Sep 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,419pp (Pay only £250pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £250pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463