The Harz Mountains & Fairytale Germany


Mon 10th Apr 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £539pp
Sat 27th May 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sat 24th Jun 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHM/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £479pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 24th Jul 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £679pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 12th Aug 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 9th Oct 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 15th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £549pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 9th Apr 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 15th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 7GHMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7GHM/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £499pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 7GHMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £709pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463