Monschau, the Eifel Hills & the Ahr Valley


Mon 1st May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 5th May 2017


Tour Ref: 5GMEV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 5th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 9th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5GMEX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5GMEV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £389pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5GMEV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £389pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5GMEV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 4th Jun 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5GMEX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £489pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463