Little Trains, Paddle Steamers & Grand Palaces of Saxony


Sat 24th Jun 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £759pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £749pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 26th Aug 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £739pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 9th Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 15th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £779pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £789pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 21st Jul 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £779pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 25th Aug 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 31st Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £769pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 15th Sep 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 7GLTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £779pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463