Rocamadour & Highlights of the Dordogne


Sat 6th May 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 12th May 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 9th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £719pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £649pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRD/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £559pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 30th Sep 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £649pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 5th May 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 11th May 2018


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £649pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £749pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 21st Jul 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £669pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 1st Sep 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 7th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 7FRD/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 29th Sep 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 5th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £669pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463