Rocamadour & Highlights of the Dordogne


Departs: Sat 5th May 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £639pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 2nd Jun 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Luxuria


Price from: £749pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1

Departs: Mon 2nd Jul 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £659pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 21st Jul 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £659pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 25th Aug 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £679pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 1st Sep 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Executive Coach


Price from: £599pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRD/1

Departs: Mon 17th Sep 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Luxuria


Price from: £759pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1

Departs: Sat 29th Sep 2018

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £679pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 4th May 2019

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Silver Service


Price from: £659pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1

Departs: Sat 1st Jun 2019

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Luxuria


Price from: £769pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1

Departs: Sat 31st Aug 2019

Duration: 7 Days

Travel by: Executive Coach


Price from: £629pp (Pay only £50pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: 7FRD/1

Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463