Highlights of Provence & the Dordogne


Hurry!
Late Deal!

Sat 8th Apr 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 9FPDX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Late Deal:£969 £929pp 2 passengers from £1,858
Sat 20th May 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 28th May 2017


Tour Ref: 9FPDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £899pp Includes £30pp saving - Expires tomorrow
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 9FPDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £889pp Includes £30pp saving - Expires tomorrow
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 30th Sep 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 8th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 9FPDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £819pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sat 21st Jul 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 9FPDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463