Splendours of Paris


Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £259pp
Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £289pp
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £309pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £309pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Feb 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Feb 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 30th Mar 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 2nd Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £259pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 30th Mar 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 2nd Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £289pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th May 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th May 2018


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th May 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th May 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 20th Jul 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 23rd Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 20th Jul 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 23rd Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 24th Aug 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 27th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 24th Aug 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 27th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 25th Oct 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 28th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £249pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 25th Oct 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 28th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463