Splendours of Paris


Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Fri 14th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 17th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £299pp
Fri 14th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 17th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £259pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £289pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £329pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4PAR/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £269pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARH/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £439pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £329pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Feb 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £269pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 15th Feb 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 4PARHV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463