Dubrovnik, Split & the Dalmatian Coast by Air


Wed 21st Jun 2017 (8 Days)

Return: Wed 28th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: K8RSD/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Wed 11th Oct 2017 (8 Days)

Return: Wed 18th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: K8RSD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £789pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 3 days!
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Wed 20th Jun 2018 (8 Days)

Return: Wed 27th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: K8RSD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £949pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 3 days!
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Wed 19th Sep 2018 (8 Days)

Return: Wed 26th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: K8RSD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £949pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 3 days!
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Wed 10th Oct 2018 (8 Days)

Return: Wed 17th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: K8RSD/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £819pp Includes £50pp saving - Expires in 3 days!
(Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463