Beautiful Bruges & Ghent


Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Mon 27th Mar 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 31st Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £319pp
Mon 17th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 15th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 19th May 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £359pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 29th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £359pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Thu 1st Jun 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 4th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 4BRG/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £269pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 19th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 24th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 7th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 18th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 21st Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4BRG/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 15th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 22nd Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £369pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 29th Sep 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 2nd Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4BRG/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £349pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 12th Feb 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 16th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £329pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 26th Mar 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £329pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £379pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 14th May 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 18th May 2018


Tour Ref: 5BRGV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £379pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463