Walking The Ypres Salient


Mon 17th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Mon 7th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £529pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 30th Apr 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 4th May 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £549pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £569pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 24th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £569pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463