Verdun: The Mincing Machine


Mon 19th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 31st Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 4th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 18th Jun 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 22nd Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £399pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 30th Jul 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 3rd Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £399pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 1st Oct 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 5th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 5FVMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £379pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463