Dunkirk & Fortress Europe


Mon 27th Mar 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 31st Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £399pp
Fri 28th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 1st May 2017


Tour Ref: 4BDK/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £279pp

Please Note: Altered itinerary due to Dunkirk War Museum closure for renovations.

Mon 29th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDK/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £389pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 12th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 16th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4BDK/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Please Note: Altered itinerary due to Dunkirk War Museum closure for renovations.

Mon 7th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Fri 18th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 21st Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4BDK/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £299pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Please Note: Altered itinerary due to Dunkirk War Museum closure for renovations.

Mon 25th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £419pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BDKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £379pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 28th May 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5BDK/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £409pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463