The Battlefields of Belgium – Campaigns from WWI, WWII & Waterloo


Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Mon 8th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 12th May 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £419pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 5th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 9th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £419pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 31st Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 4th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 28th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Please Note: You will stay for four nights at the 4-star Holiday Inn Ghent Expo Hotel on a bed and breakfast basis.

Mon 16th Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £419pp (Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463