The Battlefields of Belgium – Campaigns from WW1, WW2 & Waterloo


Mon 5th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 9th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 31st Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 4th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £409pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 28th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £409pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 16th Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £399pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 7th May 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th May 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £409pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 11th Jun 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 15th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £419pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 16th Jul 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 27th Aug 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 31st Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £429pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)
Mon 15th Oct 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 19th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 5BWWV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £409pp Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
(Pay only £100pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £100pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463