Highlights of Eastern Europe by Air


Tue 2nd May 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 13th May 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,399pp

Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Sun 14th May 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 25th May 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,579pp
Sun 4th Jun 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 15th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 13th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Tue 18th Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 29th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 15th Aug 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 26th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Tue 5th Sep 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 16th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Tue 12th Sep 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 23rd Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEP/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,129pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Tue 19th Sep 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 30th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Tue 26th Sep 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 7th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 8th Apr 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 19th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,239pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 17th Apr 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 28th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 1st May 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 12th May 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,449pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 13th May 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 24th May 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,539pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 14th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,449pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry!
Only 4 places left!

Sun 24th Jun 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 5th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,449pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 1st Jul 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 12th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,649pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 17th Jul 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 28th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,509pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 14th Aug 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 25th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,509pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 19th Aug 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 30th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,709pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Thu 13th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,509pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 11th Sep 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 22nd Sep 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEP/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,169pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 18th Sep 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 29th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,629pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)
Tue 25th Sep 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Sat 6th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1


Travel by: Flight

Price from: £1,509pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Deposits available from £150pp. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463