Highlights of Eastern Europe by Air


Departs: Sun 8th Apr 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,399pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Sun 3rd Jun 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,539pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Sun 24th Jun 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,539pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Hurry! - Only 2 places left!

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Sun 1st Jul 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Luxuria


Price from: £1,699pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1

Departs: Tue 14th Aug 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,539pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Tue 11th Sep 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Executive Coach


Price from: £1,299pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEP/1

Departs: Tue 18th Sep 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Luxuria


Price from: £1,699pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPX/1

Departs: Tue 25th Sep 2018

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,459pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Sun 7th Apr 2019

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,399pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Departs: Sun 2nd Jun 2019

Duration: 12 Days

Travel by: Flight & Silver Service


Price from: £1,579pp (Pay only £150pp deposit today)

Tour Ref: K12HEPV/1

Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463