Highlights of the Spanish Coast and Barcelona

Filter departures by:

Departures: 9 DAY TOUR

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 22 Apr 17 | Return: Sun, 30 Apr 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 27 May 17 | Return: Sun, 4 Jun 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 24 Jun 17 | Return: Sun, 2 Jul 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 1 Jul 17 | Return: Sun, 9 Jul 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 19 Aug 17 | Return: Sun, 27 Aug 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 2 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 10 Sep 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 7 Oct 17 | Return: Sun, 15 Oct 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £229


HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Sat, 21 Oct 17 | Return: Sun, 29 Oct 17



Departures: 12 DAY TOUR

Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Mon, 10 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 21 Jul 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

HIGHLIGHTS OF SPANISH COAST & BARCELONA

Depart: Mon, 16 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 27 Oct 17