The Beauty of Lake Como & Lake Maggiore for Single Travellers


Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Mon 6th Mar 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 12th Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp
(1 passengers £589) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 16th Oct 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 22nd Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp
(1 passengers £589) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 21st Oct 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £589pp
(1 passengers £589) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 5th Mar 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 11th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £609pp
(1 passengers £609) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 15th Oct 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 21st Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £609pp
(1 passengers £609) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 20th Oct 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 26th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 7ICMSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £609pp
(1 passengers £609) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463