Discover the Very Best of Jersey - by Air or Self-Drive

Filter departures by:

Departures: 5 DAY TOUR

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Single Room Supplement: £25


DISCOVER THE BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Fri, 17 Mar 17 | Return: Tue, 21 Mar 17



Single Room Supplement: £80


DISCOVER THE BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Thu, 20 Apr 17 | Return: Mon, 24 Apr 17



Single Room Supplement: £100


DISCOVER THE BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Tue, 16 May 17 | Return: Sat, 20 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £125


DISCOVER THE BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Tue, 11 Jul 17 | Return: Sat, 15 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £80


DISCOVER THE BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Thu, 5 Oct 17 | Return: Mon, 9 Oct 17



Departures: 8 DAY TOUR

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Single Room Supplement: £169


DISCOVER THE VERY BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Sun, 30 Apr 17 | Return: Sun, 7 May 17




DISCOVER THE VERY BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Sat, 17 Jun 17 | Return: Sat, 24 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £199


DISCOVER THE VERY BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Sun, 20 Aug 17 | Return: Sun, 27 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £199


DISCOVER THE VERY BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Sun, 17 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 24 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £139


DISCOVER THE VERY BEST OF JERSEY BY AIR

Depart: Sun, 8 Oct 17 | Return: Sun, 15 Oct 17



Waiting List

The following tour dates are full however, we can add your details to a waiting list and you will be notified if any places become available by selecting a date below and filling out the form.

Waiting List

Enter your details below to be added to the waiting list for this tour. We will contact you using the details provided if places on this tour become available.

Waiting List

Enter your details below to be added to the waiting list for this tour. We will contact you using the details provided if places on this tour become available.