Verona Opera, Venice & Lake Garda


Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Opera: Nabucco

Sat 24th Jun 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 2nd Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 9IGDV-A/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £839pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,678 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Opera: Madame Butterfly

Mon 10th Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 12IGDV-A/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,059pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,118 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Opera: Aida

Mon 17th Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 12IGDX-A/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £1,209pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,418 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Opera: Rigoletto

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 9IGDV-A/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £839pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,678 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Hurry!
Only 3 places left!

Opera: Aida

Sat 29th Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 6th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 9IGDX-A/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £949pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,898 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Opera: Aida

Sat 19th Aug 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 27th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 9IGDV-A/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £839pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,678 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463