The Splendours of Lake Maggiore


Sat 1st Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 9th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 9ILMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,169pp
(2 passengers £2,338) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 29th Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 6th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 9ILMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,059pp
(2 passengers £2,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 19th Aug 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 27th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 9ILMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,059pp
(2 passengers £2,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 30th Jun 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 8th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 9ILMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,209pp
(2 passengers £2,418) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 28th Jul 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 5th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 9ILMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,099pp
(2 passengers £2,198) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 18th Aug 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 26th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 9ILMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,109pp
(2 passengers £2,218) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463