The Mountains of Mourne and the Giant’s Causeway

Filter departures by:

Departures: 6 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 23 Apr 17 | Return: Fri, 28 Apr 17




MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 21 May 17 | Return: Fri, 26 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 25 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 30 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 9 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 14 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 6 Aug 17 | Return: Fri, 11 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE & GIANT'S CAUSEWAY BY LUXURIA

Depart: Mon, 21 Aug 17 | Return: Sat, 26 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £115


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 3 Sep 17 | Return: Fri, 8 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


MOUNTAINS OF MOURNE AND THE GIANT'S CAUSEWAY

Depart: Sun, 15 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 20 Oct 17



Waiting List

The following tour dates are full however, we can add your details to a waiting list and you will be notified if any places become available by selecting a date below and filling out the form.

Waiting List

Enter your details below to be added to the waiting list for this tour. We will contact you using the details provided if places on this tour become available.