Killarney & the Ring of Kerry


Hurry!
Only 5 places left!

Thu 16th Mar 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Tue 21st Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £449pp
(2 passengers £898) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 23rd Apr 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £489pp
(2 passengers £978) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 21st May 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 26th May 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £539pp
(2 passengers £1,078) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 25th Jun 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 30th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £549pp
(2 passengers £1,098) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 9th Jul 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp
(2 passengers £1,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 6th Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp
(2 passengers £1,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 21st Aug 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Sat 26th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp
(2 passengers £1,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £564pp
(2 passengers £1,128) Includes £15pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 15th Oct 2017 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £449pp
(2 passengers £898) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Thu 15th Mar 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Tue 20th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £469pp
(2 passengers £938) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £509pp
(2 passengers £1,018) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sun 20th May 2018 (6 Days)

Return: Fri 25th May 2018


Tour Ref: 6PRKV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £559pp
(2 passengers £1,118) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463