The Islands of Sardinia & Corsica


Mon 3rd Apr 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,249pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,498 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 8th May 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 21st May 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 5th Jun 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,539pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,078 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 8th Jul 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,539pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,078 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 4th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,574pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,148 Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 18th Sep 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 1st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,574pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,148 Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 14th Oct 2017 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £1,479pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,958 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 2nd Apr 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 15th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,289pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,578 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 7th May 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 20th May 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £1,769pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,538 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 4th Jun 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,589pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,178 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 7th Jul 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,589pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,178 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,649pp Total price for 2 passengers £3,298
Mon 17th Sep 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £1,649pp Total price for 2 passengers £3,298
Sat 13th Oct 2018 (14 Days)

Return: Fri 26th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 14FCRX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £1,529pp
Total price for 2 passengers £3,058 Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £250. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463