The Islands of Sardinia & Corsica

Filter departures by:

Departures: 14 DAY TOUR

Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA

Depart: Mon, 3 Apr 17 | Return: Sun, 16 Apr 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA

Depart: Mon, 5 Jun 17 | Return: Sun, 18 Jun 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA

Depart: Sat, 8 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 21 Jul 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA

Depart: Mon, 4 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 17 Sep 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA

Depart: Mon, 18 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 1 Oct 17



Single Room Supplement: £349


THE ISLANDS OF CORSICA & SARDINIA BY LUXURIA

Depart: Sat, 14 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 27 Oct 17



Waiting List

The following tour dates are full however, we can add your details to a waiting list and you will be notified if any places become available by selecting a date below and filling out the form.

Waiting List

Enter your details below to be added to the waiting list for this tour. We will contact you using the details provided if places on this tour become available.