Jewels of Italy – Florence, Rome, Pisa & Lake Garda by Air


Sat 13th May 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Mon 22nd May 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £979pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,958 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 29th May 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 7th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £979pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,958 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 19th Jun 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 28th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,029pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,058 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 21st Aug 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 30th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,029pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,058 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 18th Sep 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 27th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,029pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,058 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 9th Oct 2017 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 18th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £879pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,758 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 12th May 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Mon 21st May 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,009pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,018 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 28th May 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 6th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,069pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,138 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 18th Jun 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 27th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,099pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,198 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 20th Aug 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 29th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,099pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,198 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 17th Sep 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 26th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £1,099pp
Total price for 2 passengers £2,198 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 8th Oct 2018 (10 Days)

Return: Wed 17th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: K10IJW/1


Travel by: Flight

Price: £909pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,818 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463