Cities of Castile – Madrid, Salamanca & Segovia plus San Sebastian


Tue 27th Jun 2017 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 9th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,179pp
(2 passengers £2,358) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Tue 5th Sep 2017 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,204pp
(2 passengers £2,408) Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Tue 19th Sep 2017 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 1st Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 13ECCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,344pp
(2 passengers £2,688) Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Tue 26th Jun 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 8th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,244pp
(2 passengers £2,488) Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Tue 4th Sep 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,244pp
(2 passengers £2,488) Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer
Tue 18th Sep 2018 (13 Days)

Return: Sun 30th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 13ECCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,394pp
(2 passengers £2,788) Includes £25pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £250. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463