The Romantic Rhine, Fairytale Castles of Bavaria & the Black Forest

Filter departures by:

Departures: 9 DAY TOUR

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 20 May 17 | Return: Sun, 28 May 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 10 Jun 17 | Return: Sun, 18 Jun 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 22 Jul 17 | Return: Sun, 30 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST BY LUXURIA

Depart: Sat, 12 Aug 17 | Return: Sun, 20 Aug 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 2 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 10 Sep 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 16 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 24 Sep 17



Save £50pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £159


ROMANTIC RHINE - CASTLES OF BAVARIA & BLACK FOREST

Depart: Sat, 30 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 8 Oct 17