Rocamadour & Highlights of the Dordogne


Sat 6th May 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 12th May 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £579pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,158 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 9th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £679pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,358 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £619pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,238 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRD/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £529pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,058 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 30th Sep 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 6th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 7FRDV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £619pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,238 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463