Monet’s Garden, Paris & France’s Châteaux & Gardens


Mon 17th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 21st Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 5FGMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £439pp
Total price for 2 passengers £878 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 29th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5FGMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £479pp
Total price for 2 passengers £958 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 7th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5FGMX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £549pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,098 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 11th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 15th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5FGMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £509pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,018 Includes £10pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 16th Apr 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 20th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 5FGMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £459pp
Total price for 2 passengers £918 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £100. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463