Annecy, Chamonix & The French Alps

Filter departures by:

Departures: 7 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £159

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Save £30pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £169


ANNECY, CHAMONIX AND THE FRENCH ALPS

Depart: Sat, 13 May 17 | Return: Fri, 19 May 17



Save £30pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £169


ANNECY, CHAMONIX AND THE FRENCH ALPS

Depart: Sat, 3 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 9 Jun 17



Save £30pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £169


ANNECY, CHAMONIX AND THE FRENCH ALPS

Depart: Mon, 28 Aug 17 | Return: Sun, 3 Sep 17



Save £30pp on this departure date by using the discount code EBM17 at the payment page. To claim discount, book before Oct 31 2016

Single Room Supplement: £169


ANNECY, CHAMONIX AND THE FRENCH ALPS

Depart: Mon, 18 Sep 17 | Return: Sun, 24 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £169


ANNECY, CHAMONIX AND THE FRENCH ALPS BY LUXURIA

Depart: Sat, 14 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 20 Oct 17