Remembering the Somme

Filter departures by:

Departures: 5 DAY TOUR

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Single Room Supplement: £139

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 3 Apr 17 | Return: Fri, 7 Apr 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 1 May 17 | Return: Fri, 5 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 19 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 23 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 10 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 14 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 31 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 4 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 7 Aug 17 | Return: Fri, 11 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 4 Sep 17 | Return: Fri, 8 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 11 Sep 17 | Return: Fri, 15 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £119


REMEMBERING THE SOMME

Depart: Mon, 16 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 20 Oct 17