Flanders Fields - Britain's Bastion on the Western Front

Filter departures by:

Departures: 4 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £95

Call to book

This date requires some additional discussion with our holiday advisers to ensure that everything is perfect for you.

To book these tour dates, please call our Reservations team on 01709 787 463

Request Call back

If you would like us to give you a call about booking this tour, simply complete the form below.



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 24 Mar 17 | Return: Mon, 27 Mar 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 14 Apr 17 | Return: Mon, 17 Apr 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 21 Apr 17 | Return: Mon, 24 Apr 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 26 May 17 | Return: Mon, 29 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 21 Jul 17 | Return: Mon, 24 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Fri, 15 Sep 17 | Return: Mon, 18 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £99


FLANDERS FIELDS-BRITAIN'S BASTION ON WESTERN FRONT

Depart: Thu, 26 Oct 17 | Return: Sun, 29 Oct 17