Flanders Fields - Britain's Bastion on the Western Front


Fri 24th Mar 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 27th Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £389pp Total price for 2 passengers £778
Fri 14th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 17th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £389pp Total price for 2 passengers £778
Fri 21st Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 24th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFY/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £329pp Total price for 2 passengers £658
Fri 26th May 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 29th May 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFY/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £339pp Total price for 2 passengers £678
Fri 21st Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 24th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFY/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £349pp Total price for 2 passengers £698
Fri 15th Sep 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 18th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFY/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £349pp Total price for 2 passengers £698
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4BFYV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £379pp Total price for 2 passengers £758

Deposits available from £100. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463