Dunkirk and Fortress Europe

Filter departures by:

Departures: 4 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £50


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Fri, 28 Apr 17 | Return: Mon, 1 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £50


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Fri, 16 Jun 17 | Return: Mon, 19 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £50


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Fri, 28 Jul 17 | Return: Mon, 31 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £50


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Fri, 18 Aug 17 | Return: Mon, 21 Aug 17



Departures: 5 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 27 Mar 17 | Return: Fri, 31 Mar 17




DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 29 May 17 | Return: Fri, 2 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 12 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 16 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 17 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 21 Jul 17



Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 7 Aug 17 | Return: Fri, 11 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 25 Sep 17 | Return: Fri, 29 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £75


DUNKIRK AND FORTRESS EUROPE

Depart: Mon, 23 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 27 Oct 17