Beer & Battlefields


Mon 19th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBBV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 14th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBBV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £529pp
(2 passengers £1,058) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Fri 25th Aug 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 28th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £399pp
(2 passengers £798) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Fri 15th Sep 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 18th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £409pp
(2 passengers £818) Includes £10pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Mon 25th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 29th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £519pp
(2 passengers £1,038) Includes £10pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Mon 9th Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBBV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £519pp
(2 passengers £1,038) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £399pp
(2 passengers £798) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Tue 24th Apr 2018 (4 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 4BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £419pp
(2 passengers £838) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Mon 28th May 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 1st Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5BBB/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £509pp
(2 passengers £1,018) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!
Mon 18th Jun 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 22nd Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 5BBBV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £549pp
(2 passengers £1,098) Includes £20pp saving - Expires in 7 days!

Deposits available from £100. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463