Beers, Breweries and Battlefields

Filter departures by:

Departures: 4 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £109


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Fri, 25 Aug 17 | Return: Mon, 28 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £109


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Fri, 15 Sep 17 | Return: Mon, 18 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £109


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Thu, 26 Oct 17 | Return: Sun, 29 Oct 17



Departures: 5 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £129


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Mon, 19 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 23 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Mon, 14 Aug 17 | Return: Fri, 18 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Mon, 25 Sep 17 | Return: Fri, 29 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


BEER, BREWERIES AND BATTLEFIELDS

Depart: Mon, 9 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 13 Oct 17