The Battlefields of Belgium – WWI, WWII & Waterloo

Filter departures by:

Departures: 5 DAY TOUR

Single Room Supplement: £129


THE BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM, WW1, WW2 AND WATERLOO

Depart: Mon, 8 May 17 | Return: Fri, 12 May 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


THE BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM, WW1, WW2 AND WATERLOO

Depart: Mon, 5 Jun 17 | Return: Fri, 9 Jun 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


THE BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM, WW1, WW2 AND WATERLOO

Depart: Mon, 31 Jul 17 | Return: Fri, 4 Aug 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


THE BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM, WW1, WW2 AND WATERLOO

Depart: Mon, 28 Aug 17 | Return: Fri, 1 Sep 17



Single Room Supplement: £129


THE BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM, WW1, WW2 AND WATERLOO

Depart: Mon, 16 Oct 17 | Return: Fri, 20 Oct 17