Battle of the Bulge


Mon 10th Apr 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Fri 28th Apr 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 1st May 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £329pp Total price for 2 passengers £658
Mon 29th May 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £399pp Total price for 2 passengers £798
Mon 19th Jun 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £399pp Total price for 2 passengers £798
Mon 10th Jul 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 14th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £399pp Total price for 2 passengers £798
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 31st Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBM/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £269pp Total price for 2 passengers £538
Mon 7th Aug 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 11th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £399pp Total price for 2 passengers £798
Mon 4th Sep 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 8th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £399pp Total price for 2 passengers £798
Fri 15th Sep 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Mon 18th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBM/1


Travel by: Executive

Price: £269pp Total price for 2 passengers £538
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £389pp Total price for 2 passengers £778
Thu 26th Oct 2017 (4 Days)

Return: Sun 29th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 4BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £319pp Total price for 2 passengers £638
Mon 9th Apr 2018 (5 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Apr 2018


Tour Ref: 5BBMV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £449pp Total price for 2 passengers £898

Deposits available from £100. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463