The Holocaust Remembered - The Moving Story of Anne Frank & Oscar Schindler


Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Mon 1st May 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 12th May 2017


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,099pp
(2 passengers £2,198) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 12th Jun 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 23rd Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 12RFSX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 17th Jul 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 28th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,079pp
(2 passengers £2,158) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 7th Aug 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 18th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,079pp
(2 passengers £2,158) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 13th Oct 2017


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £949pp
(2 passengers £1,898) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 30th Apr 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 11th May 2018


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,139pp
(2 passengers £2,278) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 11th Jun 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 22nd Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 12RFSX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price from: £1,289pp
(2 passengers £2,578) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 16th Jul 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 27th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,119pp
(2 passengers £2,238) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 6th Aug 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 17th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £1,119pp
(2 passengers £2,238) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 1st Oct 2018 (12 Days)

Return: Fri 12th Oct 2018


Tour Ref: 12RFSV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £979pp
(2 passengers £1,958) Includes £50pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £250. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463