Highlights of the Tyrol & Bavaria – Seefeld, Oberammergau & Fairytale Castles


Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 11th Jun 2017


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £769pp
(2 passengers £1,538) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 8th Jul 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Jul 2017


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £789pp
(2 passengers £1,578) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 12th Aug 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 20th Aug 2017


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £789pp
(2 passengers £1,578) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 9th Sep 2017 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 17th Sep 2017


Tour Ref: 9ABT/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £684pp
(2 passengers £1,368) Includes £15pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 10th Jun 2018


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £799pp
(2 passengers £1,598) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 7th Jul 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 15th Jul 2018


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £819pp
(2 passengers £1,638) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 11th Aug 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 19th Aug 2018


Tour Ref: 9ABTV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price from: £819pp
(2 passengers £1,638) Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Sat 8th Sep 2018 (9 Days)

Return: Sun 16th Sep 2018


Tour Ref: 9ABT/1


Travel by: Executive

Price from: £714pp
(2 passengers £1,428) Includes £15pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463