Bavarian Castles Winter Wonderland & the Swiss Glacier Express


Hurry!
Only 2 places left!

Sat 28th Jan 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 3rd Feb 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £629pp Total price for 2 passengers £1,258
Sat 28th Jan 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Fri 3rd Feb 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.

Hurry!
Only 5 places left!

Mon 13th Feb 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 19th Feb 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £629pp Total price for 2 passengers £1,258
Mon 13th Feb 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 19th Feb 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

This date is sold out. You can add your details to the waiting list and we will notify you if any places become available.
Mon 6th Mar 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 12th Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £599pp Total price for 2 passengers £1,198
Mon 6th Mar 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 12th Mar 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £719pp Total price for 2 passengers £1,438
Mon 27th Mar 2017 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 2nd Apr 2017


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £699pp Total price for 2 passengers £1,398
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 28th Jan 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £619pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,238 Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 28th Jan 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £719pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,438 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 12th Feb 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £629pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,258 Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 12th Feb 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 18th Feb 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £739pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,478 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 5th Mar 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 11th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCV/1


Travel by: Silver Service

Price: £589pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,178 Includes £30pp saving - Limited Offer
Mon 5th Mar 2018 (7 Days)

Return: Sun 11th Mar 2018


Tour Ref: 7ABCX/1


Travel by: Luxuria

Price: £719pp
Total price for 2 passengers £1,438 Includes £20pp saving - Limited Offer

Deposits available from £150. Don't want to book online? Call our friendly advisors on 01709 787 463